317-548-4663 info@davishomes.com

About Davis Homes

Davis Homes is one of the premier builders of new homes in Central Indiana. Whether you have your own lot, or aren’t sure where to build, the Davis Homes team will work hard to make sure your home building experience is second to none and your final product is the highest in quality.

A Rich Family Tradition

The Davis family name has a rich tradition of building new custom homes, creating more than 20,000 in beautiful neighborhoods and on your lot throughout Indiana. That tradition is being carried forward by CEO Bradley C. Davis, a third generation builder. The company that bears his name understands a new home is a significant investment. That means whether it’s your first home or your last, the Davis team will pay attention to every detail to make sure you get the home of your dreams.

Your Home is in Good Hands

Davis Homes is a local, family-owned builder currently building on your lot custom homes throughout Central Indiana, as well as, building new homes in numerous communities and custom communities in and surrounding Marion County.

Our experienced team will lead you through all aspects of the home building process. From land assessment to the last home inspection, you will be assured that your home is in good hands.

Davis also has a general contracting division. If your home has sustained severe damage or you’re an investor who wants to build multi-family homes, Davis brings the same attention to detail and quality to their contracting projects as they do to new home building.

The Davis Homes Team

OPERATIONS

Brad Davis

Brad Davis

President & CEO

bdavis@davishomes.com
317.688.9379

Heather Rayka

Heather Rayka

VP, Operations

hrayka@davishomes.com
317.559.7436

John Chiarotti

John Chiarotti

VP, Business Development

jchiarotti@davishomes.com
317.688.9397

Jan Houston

Jan Houston

Office Manager

jhouston@davishomes.com
317.688.9381

Rachel Stafford

Rachel Stafford

Design Coordinator, Custom Homes

rstafford@davishomes.com
317.688.9389

Phoebe Justice

Phoebe Justice

Design Coordinator, Davis Communities

pjustice@davishomes.com
317.688.9391

Ashley Fletcher

Ashley Fletcher

Production Coordinator

afletcher@davishomes.com
317.688.9382

Jim Blunk

Jim Blunk

Drafting CAD Technician

jblunk@davishomes.com
317.663.8340

Maria Nakao

Maria Nakao

Architectural Designer

mnakao@davishomes.com
317.688.9386

Mike Ross

Mike Ross

Purchasing Agent

mross@davishomes.com
317.688.9385

Jerry Neal

Jerry Neal

IT Director

jneal@davishomes.com
317.663.8340

Theron Shell

Theron Shell

Pricing Manager

tshell@davishomes.com
317.663.8340

Jeff Dohrn

Jeff Dohrn

Senior Estimator

jdohrn@davishomes.com
317.688.9383

Jim Sotus

Jim Sotus

Estimator

jsotus@davishomes.com
317.688.9384

SALES & MARKETING

Jerrod Klein

Jerrod Klein

VP, Sales and Marketing

jklein@davishomes.com
317.559.7439

Bridget Jacoby

Bridget Jacoby

Director of Marketing

bjacoby@davishomes.com
317.688.9392

Frances Williams

Frances Williams

Internet Sales Manager/Director of Realtor Relations

fwilliams@davishomes.com
317.688.9394

David Shabazz

David Shabazz

Associate VP of Community Sales

dshabazz@davishomes.com
317.979.5103

Brad Frye

Brad Frye

On Your Lot Specialist, Custom Homes

bfrye@davishomes.com
317.688.9398

Levi Busby

Levi Busby

On Your Lot Sales Associate

lbusby@davishomes.com
317.559.7431

CONSTRUCTION

Shawn Sullivan

Shawn Sullivan

VP, Construction

ssullivan@davishomes.com
317.663.8340

Doug Mithoefer

Doug Mithoefer

Project Manager

dmithoefer@davishomes.com
317.688.9404

Bryan Conner

Bryan Conner

Project Manager

bconner@davishomes.com
317.559.7423

John Lynn

John Lynn

Project Manager

jlynn@davishomes.com
317.710.6754

Greg McCarty

Greg McCarty

Project Manager

gmccarty@davishomes.com
317.688.9408

Joe Penwell

Joe Penwell

Project Manager

jpenwell@davishomes.com
317.559.7422

Fred Abbosh

Fred Abbosh

Project Manager

fabbosh@davishomes.com

John Handley

John Handley

Project Manager

jhandley@davishomes.com

Paul Carnes

Paul Carnes

Project Manager

pcarnes@davishomes.com

 

Carl Jones

Carl Jones

Construction & Quality Manager

cjones@davishomes.com

CUSTOMER CARE

Amber Wolf

Amber Wolf

Customer Care Coordinator

awolf@davishomes.com
317.559.7424

Greg Wariner

Greg Wariner

Customer Care Manager

gwariner@davishomes.com
317.688.9388

Michael Beisner

Michael Beisner

Customer Care Manager

mbeisner@davishomes.com
317.559.7435

Ready to get started on your dream home?

Share This