317-548-4663 info@davishomes.com

About Davis Homes

Davis Homes is one of the premier builders of new custom homes in Central Indiana. Whether you have your own lot, or aren’t sure where to build, the Davis Homes team will work hard to make sure your custom home building experience is second to none and your final product is the highest in quality.

A Rich Family Tradition

The Davis family name has a rich tradition of building new custom homes, creating more than 20,000 in beautiful neighborhoods and on your lot throughout Indiana. That tradition is being carried forward by CEO Bradley C. Davis, a third generation builder. The company that bears his name understands a new custom home is a significant investment. That means whether it’s your first custom home or your last, the Davis team will pay attention to every detail to make sure you get the home of your dreams.

Your Home is in Good Hands

Davis Homes is currently building in 20 communities in Central Indiana and will build a custom home on your lot or on a Davis property that suits your lifestyle.

Our experienced team will lead you through all aspects of the home building process. From land assessment to the last home inspection, you will be assured that your home is in good hands.

Davis also has a general contracting division. If your home has sustained severe damage or you’re an investor who wants to build multi-family homes, Davis brings the same attention to detail and quality to their contracting projects as they do to new home building.

The Davis Homes Team

OPERATIONS

Brad Davis

Brad Davis

President & CEO

bdavis@davishomes.com
317.688.9379

Tony McLaughlin

Tony McLaughlin

VP, Operations

tmclaughlin@davishomes.com
317.688.9380

John Chiarotti

John Chiarotti

VP, Business Development

jchiarotti@davishomes.com
317.688.9397

Jan Houston

Jan Houston

Office Manager

jhouston@davishomes.com
317.688.9381

Ashley Fletcher

Ashley Fletcher

Production Coordinator

afletcher@davishomes.com
317.688.9382

Jeff Dohrn

Jeff Dohrn

Senior Estimator

jdohrn@davishomes.com
317.688.9383

tj McLaughlin

tj McLaughlin

Estimator

tjmclaughlin@davishomes.com
317.559.9384

Mike Ross

Mike Ross

Purchasing Agent

mross@davishomes.com
317.688.9385

Maria Nakao

Maria Nakao

Architectural Designer

mnakao@davishomes.com
317.688.9386

Rachel Stafford

Rachel Stafford

Design Coordinator, Custom Homes

rstafford@davishomes.com
317.688.9389

Phoebe Justice

Phoebe Justice

Design Coordinator, Davis Communities

pjustice@davishomes.com
317.688.9391

SALES & MARKETING

Bridget Jacoby

Bridget Jacoby

Director of Marketing

bjacoby@davishomes.com
317.688.9392

Frances Williams

Frances Williams

Director of Sales

fwilliams@davishomes.com
317.688.9394

David Shabazz

David Shabazz

Associate Vice President of Community Sales

dshabazz@davishomes.com
317.979.5103

Brad Frye

Brad Frye

On Your Lot Specialist, Custom Homes

bfrye@davishomes.com
317.688.9398

Terri Mithoefer

Terri Mithoefer

On Your Lot Specialist, Custom Homes

tmithoefer@davishomes.com
317.688.9399

Jeff Craver

Jeff Craver

General Contracting Sales

jcraver@davishomes.com

Ivan Blount

Ivan Blount

Community Sales Associate

iblount@davishomes.com
317.688.9396

Nate Armstrong

Nate Armstrong

On Your Lot Sales Associate

narmstrong@davishomes.com
317.688.9400

CONSTRUCTION

Denny Branham

Denny Branham

Director of Construction

dbranham@davishomes.com
317.688.9403

Doug Mithoefer

Doug Mithoefer

Project Manager, Custom Homes

dmithoefer@davishomes.com
317.688.9404

Ric Pickering

Ric Pickering

Project Manager, Custom Homes

rpickering@davishomes.com
317.688.9405

JD Bandy

JD Bandy

Project Manager, Custom Homes

jbandy@davishomes.com
317.688.9406

Bryan Conner

Bryan Conner

Project Manager, Custom Homes

bconner@davishomes.com
317.559.7423

John Achelpohl

John Achelpohl

Project Manager, Davis Communities

jachelpohl@davishomes.com
317.688.9407

Greg McCarty

Greg McCarty

Project Manager, Davis Communities

gmccarty@davishomes.com
317.688.9408

Adams Claypool

Adams Claypool

Project Manager, Davis Communities & Custom Homes

aclaypool@davishomes.com
317.559.7421

Joe Penwell

Joe Penwell

Assistant Project Manager

jpenwell@davishomes.com
317.559.7422

Seth Kell

Seth Kell

Assistant Project & Punch List Manager

skell@davishomes.com
317.559.7428

WARRANTIES

Nina Barnes

Nina Barnes

Warranty Coordinator

nbarnes@davishomes.com
317.559.7424

Rob Scott

Rob Scott

Warranty Technician

rscott@davishomes.com
317.559.7425

Ready to get started on your dream home?

Contact Us Today
Share This